The following databases may be useful places to start your research. To see all databases the Library offers, visit Library Databases by Subject.
Academic Search Premier (EBSCO) Multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles.
Anthropology Plus (EBSCO)Indexes over 5,800 journals covering the fields of anthropology, archaeology, and related interdisciplinary research. Combines Anthropological Index and Anthropological Literature.
AnthroSourceFull-text digital, searchable database of American Anthropological Association (AAA) publications. Titles also available via Wiley Online Library.
EBSCOhost Research DatabasesSearch across a wide range of general and subject specific databases, including resources previously provided by H.W. Wilson.
General OneFile (Gale)Comprehensive general-interest resource providing periodical and news information. Includes more than 7,800 full-text titles and 3,600 refereed journals, as well as travel guides, National Public Radio programs, links to thousands of video files, and over 1,600 volumes of reference content.
JSTORArchive of back issues of core scholarly journals across a wide range of subjects, with an emphasis on arts, humanities, and social sciences. Also includes current content for select journals and a large collection of University Press books.
Project MUSEFull text of over 300 peer-reviewed journals published by university presses and scholarly societies with emphasis on humanities and social sciences.
Sage Journals Online Full text access to over 460 journals in business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology and medicine.
Wiley Online LibraryA platform for journals, primarily in the sciences, health sciences, and technology fields, but also featuring social sciences and society publications. We have access to only a subset of the publications here.