Skip to Main Content
Database Subject Filter All Subjects Accounting (7) Africana Studies (17) American Indian Studies (9) Anthropology (14) Art (10) Asian American Studies (12) Assistive Technology (10) Biology (12) Business and Economics (33) Business Law (1) California Studies (13) Central American and Transborder Studies (12) Chemistry and Biochemistry (12) Chicana and Chicano Studies (13) Child and Adolescent Development (13) Cinema and Television Arts (8) Civil Engineering and Construction Management (11) Communication Disorders and Sciences (19) Communication Studies (16) Computer Science (6) Criminology and Justice Studies (10) Deaf Studies (12) Economics (11) Educational Leadership and Policy Studies (18) Educational Psychology and Counseling (13) Electrical and Computer Engineering (13) Elementary Education (21) English (14) Environmental and Occupational Health (17) Family and Consumer Sciences (37) Gender and Women's Studies (7) Geography (9) Geological Sciences (8) Gerontology (14) Health Sciences (25) History (40) Human Sexuality (13) Humanities (9) Jewish Studies (14) Journalism (9) Kinesiology (20) Linguistics/TESL (13) Management (8) Manufacturing Systems Engineering and Management (11) Marketing (13) Mathematics (11) Mechanical Engineering (11) Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures (14) Music (14) Nursing (26) Philosophy (10) Physical Therapy (14) Physics and Astronomy (8) Political Science (29) Psychology (19) Public Administration (21) Queer Studies (5) Recreation and Tourism Management (23) Religious Studies (14) Secondary Education (20) Social Work (16) Sociology (26) Special Education (19) Theatre (12) Urban Studies and Planning (20)
Database Types Filter All Database Types General Multi-Subject (15) Historical Newspapers (10) Law Resources (5) News + Current Issues (14) Reference Resources (4) Statistical Data (11) Streaming Video (26)
Database Vendors Filter All Vendors / Providers Adam Matthew (5) Alexander Street Press (31) Cambridge (2) EBSCO (54) Engineering Village (1) Gale (20) JSTOR (5) NewsBank (15) ProQuest (37) SAGE (4) Wiley (3)
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles.
JSTOR
This link opens in a new window
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Archive of back issues of core scholarly journals across a wide range of subjects, with an emphasis on arts, humanities, and social sciences. Also includes current content for select journals and a large collection of University Press books.
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Online resource covering today's hottest social issues. Features viewpoint articles.
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Area Studies: India provides comprehensive resources on the British Indian Empire and the Indian subcontinent's history, culture, and literature from 1712 to 1942. Key highlights include Lord Curzon's papers, rare colonial literature, and summaries of Indian and British newspapers.
Statista
This link opens in a new window
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Statista provides statistical data on many topics including media, business, politics, society, technology and education. Sources include market reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Data can be accessed by searching or browsing by industry, topic, country, digital market or infographic.
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
title
×
Close
Report ADA Problems with Library Services and Resources
