Archive of back issues of core scholarly journals across a wide range of subjects, with an emphasis on arts, humanities, and social sciences. Also includes current content for select journals and a large collection of University Press books.
FT features world business, politics and economic news, as well as dedicated coverage of company news, climate change, technology, the arts, culture and book reviews. Students, faculty, and staff may create a free personal account that includes FT.com app or desktop access, set up “myFT” customized news feeds and alerts, access special reports and the ePaper, which is the digital reproduction of today’s print edition.
The backfile of Rolling Stone – one of the most influential consumer magazines of the 20th-21st centuries, spanning music, politics / society, and entertainment. Coverage is from its launch in 1967, with ongoing addition of new issues.
Alternate Name(s):Visual History Archive
USC Shoah Foundation VHA
Users must create an individual account in order to use this resource.
A fully streaming video collection of more than 53,000 primary source testimonies of survivors and witnesses of the Holocaust and other crimes against humanity, including the Nanjing Massacre, the Guatemalan Genocide, the Armenian Genocide, and the Tutsi Genocide.
Comprising the papers of the Panton, Leslie & Co., a trading firm, this collection is the most complete ethnographic collection available for the study of the American Indians of the Southeast. More than 8,000 legal, political and diplomatic documents recording the company's operations for over half a century have been selected and organized for this collection.