Journal of Modern Philosophy (open access philosophy journal that publishes papers on the history of philosophy from the 16th century to the turn of the 20th century)
Journal of Social Ontology (Interdisciplinary journal devoted to social ontology and collective intentionality)
Notre Dame Philosophical Reviews: An Electronic Journal (open access publisher of substantive, high-quality book reviews)
Open Philosophy (international open access, peer-reviewed academic journal covering all areas of philosophy)
Open Theology (An international Open Access, peer-reviewed academic journal encompassing all major disciplines of Theology and Religious Studies. Includes Theology as well as Philosophy, Sociology and Psychology of Religion and also dialogue between Religion and Science
PhilPapers (Directory of philosophical articles and books by academic philosophers including open access archives)
PhilSci (Scholarly books and articles on the philosophy of science)
Ethics: UC Press E-Books Collection, 1982-2004 (books from the University of California's Press eScholarship Editions. Some marked "public" may be used by anyone from off campus)
Philosophy: Project Gutenberg (Open source books in numerous philosophy subjects and subtopics)
Philosophy: UC Press E-Books Collection, 1982-2004 (Full text books from the University of California's Press eScholarship Editions. Some marked "public" may be used by anyone from off campus)
Social and Political Thought: UC Press E-Books Collection, 1982-2004 (Full text books from the University of California's Press eScholarship Editions. Some marked "public" may be used by anyone from off campus.)
Some Texts From Early Modern Philosophy (Full text public domain primary sources from the early modern era of philosophy, 16th - 19th centuries)
Continental Philosophy (Continental philosophy resources covering theory and theorists from the nineteenth century to the present)
H-NET: Humanities and Social Sciences Online (International consortium of scholars and teachers in the arts, humanities, and social sciences)
HyperNietzsche (a community of philosophy specialists who make their work freely available on the Internet)
Pragmatism Cybrary (Academic research resource for Pragmatism; provides history, theory, writings, and discussions on nature, science, individuality, and community. Information on famous pragmatists, directories of centers and societies, philosophy program lists, conferences, and publications also included)
Report ADA Problems with Library Services and Resources. Resources on this page may require Document Viewers
