LibGuides: Systems and Operations Management: Home

Home

Systems & Operations Mgt Librarian

Email Me

Subjects: Accounting, Business and Economics, Economics, Finance, Financial Planning, and Insurance, Management, Marketing, Music, Systems and Operations Management, Theatre

Find Books on Systems and Operations Management

Contemporary Operations and Logistics: Achieving Excellence in Turbulent Times by Wells, Peter
Call Number: ebook
ISBN: 3030144933
Publication Date: 2019
Next Generation Supply Chains: A Roadmap for Research and Innovatio by Fornasiero, Rosanna
Call Number: ebook
ISBN: 3030635058
Publication Date: 2021
Supply Chain Strategy, Second Edition: Unleash the Power of Business Integration to Maximize Financial, Service, and Operations Performance by Edward H. Frazelle
Call Number: HD38.5 .F735 2018
ISBN: 9780071842808
Publication Date: 2017
Sustainable Supply Chains: Strategies, Issues, and Models by Ramanathan, Usha
Call Number: ebook
ISBN: 3030488764
Publication Date: 2020

Websites

Center for Creative Leadership: Leadership education and research.

Center for Ethical Leadership: Leadership in relation to social change.

Recommended databases

ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window Full-text database includes the complete collection of ACM's publications, including journals, conference proceedings, magazines, newsletters, and multimedia titles. Heavily integrated with and includes unrestricted access to the ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing. Funding towards access to this database generously provided in honor of John Rees, CSUN, B.S., M.S., in Computer Science, 2009, 2011.
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window Full text for more than 2,200 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles in all business disciplines, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Financial Times (FT.com) This link opens in a new window
FT features world business, politics and economic news, as well as dedicated coverage of company news, climate change, technology, the arts, culture and book reviews. Students, faculty, and staff may create a free personal account that includes FT.com app or desktop access, set up myFT customized news feeds and alerts, access special reports and the ePaper, which is the digital reproduction of todays print edition.
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Searches for scholarly materials such as peer-reviewed articles, theses, books, preprints, abstracts and reports across many disciplines and sources.
Harvard Business Review This link opens in a new window A direct link to Harvard Business Review on the EBSCOhost platform.
IEEE XPlore This link opens in a new window Provides full-text access to the IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) for IEEE journals, transactions and magazines, conference proceedings, published standards, and IEEE Standards Dictionary Online, as well as IET journals and conference proceedings.
MIT Sloan Management Review This link opens in a new window A direct link to the MIT Sloan Management Review with access going back to 1988.
SAGE Journals Online This link opens in a new window Full text access to over 460 journals in business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology and medicine.
Wall Street Journal (WSJ.com) This link opens in a new window This provides current access to the Wall Street Journal and all their online content. It requires new users to create a WSJ account. After registering, you will be able to use WSJ apps and log in across all devices.

Find journals

You can search for specific journals using Journal Search.

Here are some examples of titles available: