Watch this video to learn how to use OneSearch to locate print and electronic books through the library.
CSUN students, faculty, and staff can now borrow library books and physical media through its contactless Locker Pickup service. The lockers are located outside on the southeast corner of the Library portico ( see map ), and you are welcome to pick up your items 6:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. seven days a week. If you require an accommodation, please contact Library Guest Services at libcirc@csun.edu or call (818) 677-2274.
Exploring Family Theories by Exploring Family Theories by 
Family Observational Coding Systems: Resources for Systemic Research by 
The Methods and Methodologies of Qualitative Family Research by 
Methods of Family Research by 
Qualitative Methods for Family Studies and Human Development by 
Research Methods with Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual, and Transgender Populations by 
Sourcebook of Family Theory and Research by 
Advancing Family Theories by 
Families - Beyond the Nuclear Ideal by 
The Family Communication Sourcebook by 
LGBTQ-Parent Families: Innovations in Research and Implications for Practice by 
Cultural Sociology of Divorce: An Encyclopedia by 
Encyclopedia of Family Health by 
International Encyclopedia of Marriage and Family by 
Parenthood in America: An Encyclopedia by 
The Social History of the American Family by 
Handbook of Contemporary Families: Considering the Past, Contemplating the Future by 
Handbook of Family Communication by 
Handbook of Family Diversity by 
Handbook of Family Theories by 
Handbook of Feminist Family Studies by 
International Handbook on the Demography of Marriage and the Family by 
The Palgrave Handbook of Family Policy by 
