Watch this video to learn how to use OneSearch to locate print and electronic books through the library.
CSUN students, faculty, and staff can now borrow library books and physical media through its contactless Locker Pickup service. The lockers are located outside on the southeast corner of the Library portico ( see map ), and you are welcome to pick up your items 6:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. seven days a week. If you require an accommodation, please contact Library Guest Services at libcirc@csun.edu or call (818) 677-2274.
Doing Research in Fashion and Dress: An Introduction to Qualitative Methods by 
Visual Research Methods in Fashion by 
Encyclopedia of American Industries by 
Encyclopedia of Global Industries by 
World Clothing and Fashion: An Encyclopedia of History, Culture, and Social Influence by 
The Handbook of Fashion Studies by 
Handbook of Fire Resistant Textiles by 
Handbook of Properties of Textile and Technical Fibres by 
Handbook of Renewable Materials for Coloration and Finishing by 
Handbook of Value Addition Processes for Fabrics by 
The End of Fashion: Clothing and Dress in the Age of Globalization by 
Global Perspectives on Sustainable Fashion by 
Making Sweatshops: The Globalization of the U.S. Apparel Industry by 
A Profile of the Textile Manufacturing Industry by 
Shoes, Glues and Homework: Dangerous Work in the Global Footwear Industry by 
Sustainability in the Textile and Apparel Industries: Consumerism and Fashion Sustainability by 
Sustainability in the Textile and Apparel Industries: Production Process Sustainability by 
Sustainability in the Textile and Apparel Industries: Sourcing Natural Raw Materials by 
Sustainability in the Textile and Apparel Industries: Sourcing Synthetic and Novel Alternative Raw Materials by 
Sustainability in the Textile and Apparel Industries: Sustainable Textiles, Clothing Design and Repurposing by 
Textiles Today: A Global Survey of Trends and Traditions by 
