Cross searching of the business databases: ABI/Inform Dateline, ABI/INFORM Global, and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry. Features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports and data. International coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Comprehensive business database with in-depth coverage from thousands of publications, most of them in full-text, on business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape.
Provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, and conferences. Full-text articles from nearly 460 publications, with indexing and abstracts for nearly 880 publications.
Access to full-text articles on companies, products, markets, industries, economics, and management disciplines. Also provides full-text U.S. and international private and public company directory listings, broker research reports and full-text PR Newswire releases on those companies.
Full text for more than 2,200 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles in all business disciplines, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Online access to directories: Brands and their Companies; Business Rankings Annual; Consultants and Consulting Organizations Directory; Encyclopedia of Associations; Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media; Market Share Reporter; National Faculty Directory; Research Centers Directory; Scholarships, Fellowships & Loans; and Ward's Business Directory of U.S. Private and Public Companies.
Provides full text access to more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. Included in this database are: Arizona Business, Business North Carolina, Crain's New York Business (and other Crain Communications editions), Des Moines Business Record, Enterprise Salt Lake City, Fort Worth Business Press, Orange County Business Journal, Westchester County Business Journal, etc.